We are dedicated to the research and production of Polyglutamic acid and nattokinase.

We are dedicated to the research and production of Polyglutamic acid and nattokinase.

We are dedicated to the research and production of Polyglutamic acid and nattokinase.
Nattokinase and Polyglutamic acid

Nattokinase and Polyglutamic acid

Nattokinase and Polyglutamic acid
Cosmetic Grade Polyglutamic Acid

Cosmetic Grade Polyglutamic Acid

Cosmetic Grade Polyglutamic Acid
Pioneers in Sporulating Bacillus Synthetic Biology Technology, Leaders in Polyglutamic Acid and Nattokinase Fermentation Technology

Pioneers in Sporulating Bacillus Synthetic Biology Technology, Leaders in Polyglutamic Acid and Nattokinase Fermentation Technology

Pioneers in Sporulating Bacillus Synthetic Biology Technology, Leaders in Polyglutamic Acid and Nattokinase Fermentation Technology

Products

Multi-line text content element

HTML language content can be parsed after rich text content is bound to data

Food field

Food additives, promote saliva secretion, improve taste, delay food deterioration, reduce food poisoning; Nattokinase, can promote the body's metabolism, with detoxification and beauty, moistening intestines and reducing blood sugar.

Multi-line text content element

HTML language content can be parsed after rich text content is bound to data

Daily chemical field

The high-efficiency moisturizer in cosmetics can be added to facial masks, creams, shampoos, and skin care creams to effectively lock in moisture and enhance skin metabolism and anti-aging functions.

Multi-line text content element

HTML language content can be parsed after rich text content is bound to data

Industrial field

As a fruit preservative, blocking the fruit's own secretion of ethylene and fruit ripening, to ensure that the fruit is fresh, can be used as a flocculant for water treatment, polyglutamic acid provides a powerful reference for earthquake risk assessment.

Multi-line text content element

HTML language content can be parsed after rich text content is bound to data

Agricultural field

Plant nutritional additives: to promote the growth and development of plants, improve crop resistance and disease resistance Fertilizer synergist: improve fertilizer efficiency, promote crop growth and increase yield

About Us

Wuhan Kanglvda Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

To bring customers more quality, more personality, more temperature of the quality of service and the wisdom of life new experience

Wuhan Kang Lvda Biotechnology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the company) is a national high-tech enterprise established in July 2013 in Wuhan Optical Valley Biological City, China. Mainly engaged in the research and development, production and manufacturing of polyglutamic acid, biological fertilizer research and development of raw materials such as cosmetics raw materials, food raw materials, medical carriers and flocculants. It is a comprehensive scientific and technological research and development institution integrating research and development, production, sales, technical consulting services, technology transfer and scientific and technological training. The pilot test base of Bacillus bacillus biotechnology products in Hubei Province has become an iconic enterprise of polyglutamic acid production in my country, at present, the company has completed the angel round of financing.

More Details →

News Center

Shen Xiaowen, Secretary of Pucheng County Party Committee, and his party came to our company for inspection and exchange.

On April 16, Shen Xiaowen, Secretary of Pucheng County Party Committee, Huang Liubin, Director of China Merchants Bureau, Zhou Shaofeng, Director of Industrial Park, Lai Tanping, Chairman of Lvkang Biochemical Co., Ltd., and Li Junhui, Deputy General Manager, and their entourage came to Bio City to inspect and exchange with our company.

17

2024-04

Academician Tan Tianwei: Accelerate technological breakthroughs, accelerate industrial layout and actively create a new growth engine for biological manufacturing!

On April 1, the science and technology edition of People's Daily reported that Tan Tianwei, president of Beijing University of Chemical Technology and academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, aimed at the country's major development needs and the frontier of industrial technology, and made many research achievements in the fields of biomass conversion and preparation of bioenergy, bio-based chemicals and biomaterials.

03

2024-04

China's first "cardiovascular health and nattokinase application expert guidelines" released

From March 22 to 24, 2024, the annual Wuhu Health Conference and the 8th China Chronic Disease Health Management and Big Health Industry Summit were grandly held in Hangzhou. At the meeting, my country's first ''Cardiovascular Health and Nattokinase Application Expert Guidelines "was released, and Academician Zhang Yuanting and a large number of experts, scholars and industries participated in the meeting. People's Daily, China Net, Life Times, Health Times, Sina Health, Phoenix Health and many other media have reported. Our company also participated in the five lakes health conference.

01

2024-04

PCHi2024, the exhibition ended successfully, and the curtain will not end. I look forward to meeting you again.

From March 20 to 22, the China International Cosmetics Personal and Home Care Products Raw Materials Exhibition was held at the Shanghai World Expo Exhibition Hall. Our company sent 6 sales and technical personnel to participate in the exhibition (no 1G66) with its three core products, small molecule oligomeric sodium glutamate (LM3 Mw<100KDa), sodium polyglutamate (HM110 Mw>700KDa) and sodium polyglutamate solution (≥ 1%).

25

2024-03

Synthetic biology! Critical and Emerging Technologies List 2024

Recently, the United States released the "key and emerging technology list 2024", a total of 18 key and emerging technologies, at the same time, the sub-field of each technology is described.

20

2024-02

专业 专注

专业 专注

NattoKinase

NattoKinase

γ-PGA

γ-PGA

γ-PGA

γ-PGA

专业 专注

专业 专注

NattoKinase

NattoKinase

γ-PGA

γ-PGA

γ-PGA

γ-PGA

PRODUCT CENTER

产品中心

多行文本内容元素

富文本内容绑定数据后可解析HTML语言内容

食品领域

公司开发的纳豆激酶(纳豆粉)、食品级聚谷氨酸原料产品,以及辅酶Q10、维生素B3(烟酰胺)等产品,已经在食品保健品企业和食品企业广泛应用。

多行文本内容元素

富文本内容绑定数据后可解析HTML语言内容

日化领域

化妆品中的高效保湿剂,增加到面膜、面霜、洗发水、护肤膏体中,有效锁住水分,增强皮肤新陈代谢、抗衰的功能。

多行文本内容元素

富文本内容绑定数据后可解析HTML语言内容

农业领域

植物营养助剂 :促进植物的生长和发育,提高作物抗逆抗病能力 肥料增效剂:提高肥效,促进作物生长,增加产量

ABOUT US

关于我们

武汉康绿达生物科技有限公司

为客户带来更具品质、更具个性、更具温度的品质服务与智慧生活新体验

武汉康绿达生物科技有限公司(以下简称公司),是于2013年7月在中国武汉光谷生物城成立的国家高新技术企业。主要从事聚谷氨酸研发、生产制造,生物肥料研发及化妆品原料、食品原料、医用载体及絮凝剂等原料研发,是集研发、生产、销售、技术咨询服务,技术转让及科技培训为一体的综合性科技研发机构,芽抱杆菌生物技术产品湖北省中试基地,已经成为我国具有聚谷氨酸生产标志性的企业,目前公司已经完成天使轮融资。

更多详细 →

NEWS CENTER

新闻中心

浦城县委书记沈晓文一行来我司考察交流

4月16日,福建浦城县委书记沈晓文、招商局局长黄留斌、工业园区主任周少峰,绿康生化股份有限公司董事长赖潭平、副总经理李俊辉一行来生物城和我司考察交流。

17

2024-04

谭天伟院士:加快技术突破,加速产业布局积极打造生物制造新增长引擎!

4月1日,《人民日报》科技版以《加快技术突破,加速产业布局——积极打造生物制造新增长引擎》为题,报道北京化工大学校长、中国工程院院士谭天伟团队瞄准国家重大发展需求和产业技术前沿,在生物质转化制备生物能源、生物基化学品、生物材料等领域取得的诸多研究成果。

03

2024-04

我国首个《心血管健康与纳豆激酶应用专家指引》发布

2024年3月22日至24日,一年一度的五湖健康大会暨第八届中国慢病健康管理与大健康产业峰会在杭州隆重召开,会上,我国首部《心血管健康与纳豆激酶应用专家指引》发布,张元亭院士及大批专家学者和行业参加会议。人民日报、中国网、生命时报、健康时报、新浪网健康、凤凰网健康等众多媒体纷纷报道。我司也参加了本次五湖健康大会。

01

2024-04

PCHi2024│展会圆满收官,落幕不散场,期待与您再次相遇

3月20日至22日,中国国际化妆品个人及家庭护理用品原料展览会在上海世博展览馆隆重举行。我司派销售、技术人员6人,携公司旗下三大核心产品,小分子寡聚谷氨酸钠(LM3 Mw<100KDa)、聚谷氨酸钠(HM110 Mw>700KDa)、聚谷氨酸钠溶液(≥1%)参加展会(编号1G66)。

25

2024-03

合成生物学! 美国《关键和新兴技术清单2024》

近日,美国发布《关键和新兴技术清单2024》,共18项关键和新兴技术,同时,对每项技术的子领域进行了描述。

20

2024-02