About Us

ABOUT US

Company Profile


Wuhan Kang Lvda Biotechnology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the company) is a national high-tech enterprise established in July 2013 in Wuhan Optical Valley Biological City, China. Mainly engaged in the research and development, production and manufacturing of polyglutamic acid, biological fertilizer research and development of raw materials such as cosmetics raw materials, food raw materials, medical carriers and flocculants. It is a comprehensive scientific and technological research and development institution integrating research and development, production, sales, technical consulting services, technology transfer and scientific and technological training. The pilot test base of Bacillus bacillus biotechnology products in Hubei Province has become an iconic enterprise of polyglutamic acid production in my country, at present, the company has completed the angel round of financing.

The company is one of the earliest units in the world that adopt liquid fermentation technology and produce polyglutamic acid on a large scale. In 2005, "Poly-γ-glutamic acid producing bacteria and method of producing poly-γ-glutamic acid" was authorized by the national invention patent. "Key technology and agricultural application of poly-γ-glutamic acid fermentation production" won the first prize of technological invention in Hubei Province. It has 21 national patents related to polyglutamic acid, of which 6 are authorized and participated in the formulation.Water Soluble Fertilizer Containing Polyglutamic Acid and Microbial Fertilizer Containing Polyglutamic AcidGroup standard 2, in the field of polyglutamic acid has the core competitiveness, in accordance with GMP standards for design and production, access to a number of management system certification. The production technology and R & D achievements of polyglutamic acid have always maintained the industry leading and international leading position in the world, and have core competitiveness in the whole industry chain innovation such as R & D and manufacturing of polyglutamic acid products and raw material production.

The company has developed agricultural fertilizer efficiency raw materials, cosmetic moisturizers and food raw materials through microbial breeding and fermentation production, and is providing technical services for raw materials and end products for hundreds of enterprises across the country.Food raw material products.Both natto powder (containing nattokinase ≥ 20000Fu/g) and natto powder (containing nattokinase ≥ 40000Fu/g) have been mass-produced, with an annual production capacity of 500 tons.cosmetics raw material products.All indexes of γ-polyglutamic acid powder raw materials with different molecular weight characteristics and different configuration ratios such as small molecular weight γ-PGA (《100 kDa) and conventional molecular weight γ-PGA (》700 kDa) are at the international advanced level, with purity as high as over 92% and total colony count less than 10CFU/g. They have the effects of moisturizing and locking water, reducing water loss, moisturizing and smoothness, whitening and anti-aging, and more convenient use. The recently developed Bacillus/glutamic acid fermentation product filtrate (sodium polyglutamate ≥ 1%) has good moisturizing performance, promotes skin health, improves skin quality, has better compatibility in the formula system, and is more convenient to use.Agricultural grade raw materials and end products.γ-PGA stock solution (4%-20%) and dry powder (10%-20%) raw materials, with stable products and high quality, have become one of the important raw materials for new fertilizer production. At present, the company has realized industrial mass production of raw materials with an annual production capacity of 5000 tons.3The fertilizer product containing polyglutamic acid microbial agent has obtained the registration certificate of the Ministry of Agriculture,11 itemsThe water-soluble fertilizer of large, medium and trace elements has been filed by the Ministry of Agriculture. The above-mentioned products are currently used in a wide range of food crops such as sweet potatoes and potatoes, and cash crops such as radishes and grapes, and have achieved good results.

Up to now, the company has 45 regular employees, 23 well-known domestic technical and management consultants, and a team of 42 high-level technical experts involved in agriculture, food, medicine, and environmental protection, including 2 national second-level professors, 15 third-level professors, and 25 other talents and doctors.

团队

公司简介


武汉康绿达生物科技有限公司(以下简称公司),是于2013年7月在中国武汉光谷生物城成立的国家高新技术企业。主要从事聚谷氨酸研发、生产制造,生物肥料研发及化妆品原料、食品原料、医用载体及絮凝剂等原料研发,是集研发、生产、销售、技术咨询服务,技术转让及科技培训为一体的综合性科技研发机构,芽抱杆菌生物技术产品湖北省中试基地,已经成为我国具有聚谷氨酸生产标志性的企业,目前公司已经完成天使轮融资。

公司是全球最早采用液体发酵技术且规模化生产聚谷氨酸的单位之一,2005年“聚γ-谷氨酸产生菌及生产聚-γ-谷氨酸的方法”获得国家发明专利授权,“聚-γ-谷氨酸发酵生产关键技术及农业应用”荣获湖北省技术发明一等奖。拥有聚谷氨酸相关国家专利21件,其中授权6件,参与制定《含聚谷氨酸水溶肥料》和《含聚谷氨酸微生物肥料》团体标准2项,在聚谷氨酸领域具有核心竞争力,按照GMP标准规范进行设计和生产,获得多项管理体系认证。聚谷氨酸生产技术和研发成果在国际上始终保持行业领先和国际领先地位,在聚谷氨酸产品研发创新制造、原料生产等全产业链创新方面具有核心竞争力。

公司通过微生物育种和发酵生产研发出的农业肥料增效原料、化妆品保湿剂和食品原料产品,正为全国百家企业提供原料和终端产品技术服务。食品原料产品。纳豆粉(含纳豆激酶≥20000Fu/g)和纳豆粉(含纳豆激酶≥40000Fu/g)均已实现量产,年生产能力达到500吨。化妆品原料产品小分子量γ-PGA (Mw<100 kDa)、常规分子量γ-PGA (Mw>700 kDa)等不同分子量特征和不同构型比例的γ-聚谷氨酸粉末原料各项指标均处于国际先进水平,纯度高达92%以上,菌落总数低于10CFU/g,具有保湿锁水、减少水分流失、润肤滑爽、美白抗衰等功效,肤感更好,使用更方便。最近研发投产的芽孢杆菌/谷氨酸发酵产物滤液(聚谷氨酸钠≥1%),保湿性能佳、增进皮肤健康,改善肤质,在配方体系中兼容性更好,使用更方便。农业级原料及终端产品γ-PGA 原液(4%-20%)及干粉(10%-20%)原料,产品稳定、品质高,已经成为新型肥料生产重要原料之一,目前公司原料已实现工业化量产,年生产能力达到5000吨。3个含聚谷氨酸微生物菌剂肥料产品获得农业部登记证,11项大中微量元素水溶肥获得农业部备案,上述产品,目前均在甘薯、马铃薯等粮食作物,萝卜、葡萄等经济作物上大范围应用,并取得了良好效果。

截止到目前公司正式员工 45 人,拥有 23 位国内知名技术和管理顾问,有42 位涉及农业、食品、医药、环保相关专业高水平技术专家组成的专家团队,其中国家二级教授 2 人,三级教授 15 人,其他人才及博士 25 人。