About Us

ABOUT US

Core Technology


More innovative
Patented technology from metabolic engineering breeding to fermentation method innovation

 

Kang Lvda Biology has mastered the core technology of producing P- PGA series cosmetic moisturizing raw materials. From the metabolic engineering breeding of polyglutamic acid and the innovative patent of producing polyglutamic acid (patent number ZL 03118908.3) to the innovation of fermentation method to improve the yield of polyglutamic acid (patent number ZL 200910272770.0), Jun 'an Biology has established its position as an innovative pioneer in the polyglutamic acid industry.

 

Higher standards
Ultra-clean white, no odor, high purity, perfect fit the high standard requirements of cosmetic raw materials

 

 

With advanced fermentation production technology (patent number: ZL201911115629.X), a more unique (different molecular weight characteristics and different configuration ratio), white color, no odor, higher purity of P-PGA powder, and efficiently retain the P-PGA natural moisturizing activity. In order to perfectly meet the needs of cosmetics manufacturers for colorless, tasteless, efficient and safe, it is also the core competitiveness of Junan Bioenergy to become an international top-notch cosmetics-grade P PGA raw material manufacturer.

 

 

More choices

P-PGA series cosmetics moisturizing raw materials and products to meet your comprehensive needs for moisturizing

 

1.P-PGA series products include powder and aqua, with product numbers of P-PGA(LM3). P-PGA(HM110). P-PGA(FF 10) and P-PGA(FF20. The selection is more abundant to meet your comprehensive requirements for moisturizing raw materials.

 

2. The large-scale fermentation production of Junan bio-cosmetic grade P- PGA raw materials has laid a leading position in the polyglutamic acid industry.

 

 

3.P-PGA raw material application technology service:

1. Product development guidance. Any problems encountered in product development, including product pre-competition research, product patent analysis, product efficacy, product filing and other issues, can provide professional guidance.

2. Formulation development services. Products containing sodium polyglutamate can be developed according to demand, including aqua, lotion, cream, mask and other types of care products.

3. Formulation process optimization. According to the actual production conditions, the formula is enlarged and the process is optimized to help deal with the problems in the production and ensure the normal operation of the production.

核心技术


更强创新
从代谢工程育种到发酵方法创新的专利技术

 

康绿达生物掌握P- PGA系列化妆品保湿原料生产的核心技术,从聚谷氨酸代谢工程育种及生产聚谷氨酸的方法创新专利(专利号ZL03118908.3),到提高聚谷氨酸产量发酵方法创新(专利号ZL200910272770.0),奠定了骏安生物在聚谷氨酸行业创新先行者的地位。

 

 

更高标准
超净白·无异味·高纯度,完美契合化妆品原料的高标准要求

 

 

用先进的发酵生产技术(专利号: ZL201911115629.X) , 制备出更为独特的(不同分子量特征和不同构型比例)、颜色净白、无异味、纯度更高的P-PGA粉末,并高效地保留了P-PGA的天然保湿活性。以能完美契合化妆品生产企业对无色、无味、高效、安全的需求,也是骏安生物能成为国际项尖的化妆品级P PGA原料生产企业的核心竞争力。

 

 

更多选择

P-PGA系列化妆品保湿原料及产品,满足您对保湿的全面需求

 

1.P-PGA系列产品包括粉剂和水剂两种剂型,产品编号分别为P- PGA(LM3). P- PGA(HM110). P -PGA(FF 10)和P-PGA(FF20,选择更丰富,满足您对保湿原料的全面要求。

 

 

2.骏安生物化妆品级P- PGA原料的规模化发酵生产,奠定了在聚谷氨酸行业的领军地位。

 

 

3.P-PGA原料应用技术服务:

1.产品开发指导。在产品开发中遇到的任何问题包括产品前竞品调研,产品专利分析,产品功效,产品备案等问题,都可以提供专业的指导。

2.配方开发服务。可以根据需求开发含聚谷氨酸钠的产品,包括水剂,乳液,膏霜,面膜等类型的洗护产品。

3.配方工艺优化。根据生产实际条件,对配方进行放大并优化工艺,协助处理生产中出现的问题,保证生“正常进行。